أنظمة تركيب الطاقة الشمسية المهنية للاستخدام السكني والتجاري

Xiamen Starwin Solar Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مصنعة لأنظمة تركيب الطاقة الشمسية عالية الجودة للعملاء السكنيين والتجاريين والمرافقين. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي نظام تركيب السقف ، ونظام تركيب المرآب ، ونظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية العائم ، ونظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية الزراعية ، وما إلى ذلك ، لدينا مصانعنا الخاصة التي يمكن التحكم فيها بدقة وضمان الجودة العالية لك ، كما يمكن لفريق البحث والتطوير لدينا توفير حلول تركيب شمسية احترافية ومبتكرة لك بناءً على طلبك. مزايانا: 1.المصنع الخاص: مراقبة الجودة بدقة ، وبأسعار تنافسية ووقت التسليم السريع 2.وقت الضمان: ضمان لمدة 10 سنوات وعمر خدمة أكثر من 20 عامًا 3. تكلفة أقل وتركيب سريع: يتم تجميع الأقواس مسبقًا في مصنعنا إلى الأمام ، والتي يمكن أن توفر الكثير من التكلفة البشرية ووقت التثبيت. 4.خدمة جيدة: يمكننا إصدار عرض أسعار في يوم واحد ، مع خدمة لطيفة وصادقة.

  • مشروع تركيب الطاقة الشمسية 1.1 ميجاوات في مدينة كاميسو ، محافظة إيباراكي ، اليابان في ديسمبر 2019
  • مشروع الطاقة الشمسية الأرضية في محافظة مي باليابان في أكتوبر 2019
أخبار
  • متى أحتاج إلى نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية؟

    تُستخدم أنظمة تركيب الطاقة الشمسية لتوصيل الألواح الشمسية بمجموعة متنوعة من الأسطح ، مثل الأسطح أو مواقف السيارات أو الساحات. يساعد نظام التركيب على تثبيت الألواح الشمسية في مكانها ويعمل كهيكل داعم للوحدات الشمسية.

    29-09-2022
  • لماذا أحتاج إلى نظام تركيب شمسي بدلاً من استخدام الطاقة التقليدية؟

    تُستخدم أنظمة تركيب الطاقة الشمسية لإصلاح الألواح الشمسية على الأسطح مثل الأسطح أو على سطح المسطحات المائية وتراسات المباني أو الأرض. تتيح أنظمة التثبيت هذه بشكل عام تثبيت أو تركيب الألواح الشمسية على الأسطح أو كجزء من هيكل المبنى. تستخدم أنظمة تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الطاقة الشمسية لتوليد الكهرباء وتوفيرها للمنازل.

    20-09-2022
شيامن ستاروين لتكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية المحدودة

STARWIN SOLAR هي مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وتسويق نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية للعملاء على نطاق سكني وتجاري ومرافق. لدينا مصنع الألومنيوم الخاص بنا الموجود في تشانغتشو ، فوجيان. الجودة أولاً هي أكثر ما نقدره. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، يأتي العملاء الحاليون من دول مثل: اليابان والفلبين والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا ودول آسيوية أخرى. نأمل بصدق أن تكون هناك فرصة للعمل معك أيضًا.

تفاصيل

Professional Solar Mounting Systems For Residential And Commercial Use

Xiamen Starwin Solar Technology Co.,Ltd is a manufacturer of high quality solar mounting systems for residential, commercial and utility scale customers.Our main products are roof mounting system, carport mounting system, ,floating solar photovoltaic mounting system, solar photovoltaic mounting system and agricultural solar PV mounting system,etc.We have our own factories which can be strictly controlled and ensure high quality for you.Also our R&D team can provide professional and innovative solar mounting solutions for you at your request. Our Advantages: 1.Own factory:Strictly quality control, Competitive price and Fast delivery time 2.Warranty time : 10 years' warranty and over 20 years' service life 3.Lower cost & fast installation: Brackets are pre-assembled in our factory ahead, which can highly save your human cost & installing time . 4.Good service:We can issue a quote in one day, with kindly and sincere service.

  • 1.1mw Solar Mounting Project In Kamisu City, Ibaraki Prefecture ,Japan in December ,2019
  • Ground Solar Project In Mie Prefecture Japan in October ,2019
News
  • Where and When you should use solar system

    Solar technologies convert daylight into electricity either through electrical phenomenon (PV) panels or through mirrors that concentrate radiation. This energy will be wont to generate electricity or be kept in batteries or thermal storage. Solar Roof-mounting systems absorb and convert the energy-packed photons of natural daylight into a usable energy type. solar battery systems are typically cited as PV, or electrical phenomenon, solar energy systems. The home installation of a high-quality solar energy system will scale back or eliminate dependence on the utility grid that provides electricity to light-weight, heat, cool, and operate your home. Residential solar energy system installations lead to a clean, renewable energy supply that needs stripped-down maintenance with savings that might pay back the initial investment in precisely some years!

    27-12-2022
  • Solar power Vs Traditional power, who is the future?

    The sun may be an extraordinary source of vitality since it's renewable and promptly accessible. Modern mechanical advancements increment dependence on solar energy by decreasing forthright costs and increment sun-powered auxiliary proficiency. Compared to the past, solar cells' costs that change over light vitality into power are presently more reasonable. More companies deliver a high volume of solar cells, and the establishment is simpler with modern inventive solar plans. So, why is solar power the future of electricity?

    22-12-2022
 Xiamen Starwin Solar Technology Co.,Ltd  

STARWIN SOLAR is a high-tech enterprise that integrates R&D, production and marketing of Solar Mounting System for residential, commercial and utility scale customers. We have our own aluminum profile factory located in Zhangzhou, Fujian. Quality first is what we value most. Our products are exported to all over the world,existing customers come from countries like: Japan, Philippines, UAE, UK, Australia and other Asian countries. We sincerely hope that there is chance to work with you too.

Details